Indy Style

The judges from Hot Bench lay down the law

Court is in session!

Judges Patricia DiMango, Tanya Acker and Larry Bakman, the first-ever three-judge bench for HOT BENCH, return to seek justice by arguing the merits of the case amongst themselves and coming to a verdict. Also for the first time, viewers see cameras follow the judges into chambers where they hash out the facts and majority rules.

HOT BENCH, CBS Television Distribution's court show, created by Judge Judy Sheindlin, returned for its third season Monday, September 12, 2016. During the 2015-2016 season, HOT BENCH was the fastest growing first-run show in syndication, up 33% in homes delivering 3.4 million daily viewers.

HOT BENCH was the also the #2 court show in syndication in homes, total viewers, women 18-49 and key adults, behind only JUDGE JUDY.

HOT BENCH is created by Judge Judy Sheindlin and executive produced by Randy Douthit and Maureen FitzPatrick. Amy Friesleben is the co-executive producer. Patricia DiMango, Tanya Acker and Larry Bakman comprise the three-judge panel. HOT BENCH is produced by Big Ticket Pictures and Queen Bee Productions. It is distributed by CBS Television Distribution.

"Hot Bench"

Weekdays on MyINDY-TV 23 at 12 & 12:30 p.m.

To learn more, visit


Indy Style Featured Guests: