Sports

Indy Eleven 2022 schedule on WISH-TV and MyINDY-TV 23

INDIANAPOLIS (WISH) — Fans of Indy Eleven can watch all home games and three away games in the 2022 season on WISH-TV or MyINDY-TV 23. The stations have been Official Broadcast Partners with Indy Eleven since the inaugural season in 2014.

  • Saturday, May 21 at 7:00 p.m. vs New York Red Bulls II on WNDY
  • Saturday, May 28 at 4:00 p.m. vs New Mexico United on WNDY
  • Wednesday, June 8 at 7:00 p.m. at Miami FC on WNDY
  • Saturday, June 18 at 9:00 p.m. at Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC on WNDY
  • Saturday, July 2 at 7:00 p.m. vs Miami FC on WISH-TV
  • Saturday, July 9 at 7:00 p.m. vs Detroit City FC on WNDY
  • Saturday, July 23 at 7:00 p.m. vs Memphis 901 FC on WNDY
  • Saturday, July 30 at 7:00 p.m. vs Tampa Bay Rowdies on WISH-TV
  • Saturday, August 6 at 7:00 p.m. vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC on WNDY
  • Saturday, August 27 at 7:00 p.m. vs San Antonio FC on WNDY
  • Wednesday, August 31 at 7:00 p.m. vs Louisville City FC on WNDY
  • Saturday, September 3 at 7:30 p.m. at Detroit City FC on WISH-TV
  • Saturday, September 10 at 7:00 p.m. vs Birmingham Legion FC on WNDY
  • Sunday, September 25 at 5:00 p.m. vs Loudoun United FC on WNDY
  • Saturday, October 1 at 7:00 p.m. vs FC Tulsa on WNDY
  • Saturday, October 8 at 7:00 p.m. vs Charleston Battery on WNDY