The Zone

Battle for The Zone banner: Brownsburg and Westfield

INDIANAPOLIS (WISH) – It’s the battle for The Zone banner Friday night.

Brownsburg and Westfield are the finalists for this year’s Zone banner.

Only one school can celebrate as the 2020 champion.

However, one school made sure to do some last-minute campaigning.

Click the video to check out the evidence of one school’s push for The Zone banner.


Pixel Image