Trine University team wins top award at NASA Rover Challenge

A team of design engineering technology majors from Trine University have won a top award in the 2020 NASA Human Exploration Rover Challenge. The challenge calls for teams to design, engineer, and test a human-powered rover over a course that simulates the terrain of rocky bodies in the solar system.