RADIO: CW

Date Length 6am-12pm12pm-4pm4pm-7pm
Sat Oct 5, 2019:60WDYBKQ4/30A100619SUNSAMESAME
Sun Oct 6, 2019:60DAYBKQ4/30B100619TONSAMESAME
Mon Oct 7, 2019:60DAYBKQ4/30B100719TONALLINQ4/30B100719TONDAYBKQ4/30B100719TON
Tue Oct 8, 2019:60DAYBKQ4/30B100819TONALLINQ4/30B100819TONDAYBKQ4/30B100819TON
Wed Oct 9, 2019:60DAYBKQ4/30B100919TONALLINQ4/30B100919TONDAYBKQ4/30B100919TON
Sat Oct 12, 2019 :60 WDYBKQ4/30A101319SUNSAME SAME
Sat Oct 13, 2019 :60 DAYBKQ4/30B101319TONSAME SAME
Wed Oct 16, 2019 :60 DAYBKQ4/30B101619TONALLINQ4/30B101619TONDAYBKQ4/30B101619TON
Sat Oct 19, 2019 :60 WDYBKQ4/30A102019SUNSAME SAME
Sun Oct 20, 2019 :60 DAYBKQ4/30B102019TONSAME SAME

PANDORA CREATIVE FILES

Mobile &
XP Audio
Mobile
Video
300 x 250
Banner
500 x 500
Banner
URL
DAYBKQ4DAYBKQ4DAYBKQ4DAYBKQ4http://marketplace-redirect.doapps.com/3531
ALLINQ4ALLINQ4ALLINQ4DAYBKQ4https://www.facebook.com/allinwishtv/
WDYBKQ4WDYBKQ4WDYBKQ4WDYBKQ4http://marketplace-redirect.doapps.com/3531

PANDORA SCHEDULE

Start DateEnd Date12am-9am9am-4pm4pm-12am
Tue Oct 1, 2019Thu Oct 3, 2019DAYBKQ4DAYBKQ4 DAYBKQ4
Fri Oct 4, 2019DAYBKQ4WDYBKQ4WDYBKQ4
Sat Oct 5, 2019WDYBKQ4SAMESAME
Sun Oct 6, 2019WDYBKQ4DAYBKQ4SAME
Mon Oct 7, 2019Thu Oct 10, 2019DAYBKQ4ALLINQ4DAYBKQ4
Fri Oct 11, 2019DAYBKQ4ALLINQ4WDYBKQ4
Sat Oct 12, 2019DAYBKQ4SAMESAME
Sun Oct 13, 2019WDYBKQ4DAYBKQ4SAME
Mon Oct 14, 2019Thu Oct 17, 2019DAYBKQ4ALLINQ4DAYBKQ4
Fri Oct 18, 2019DAYBKQ4ALLINQ4WDYBKQ4
Sat Oct 19, 2019WDYBKQ4SAMESAME
Sun Oct 20, 2019WDYBKQ4DAYBKQ4SAME