Make your home page

8 finalists announced for the 2021 Zone Banner

INDIANAPOLIS (WISH) – All season, schools in central Indiana have battled for the 2021 WISH-TV Zone Banner presented by Crew Carwash.

The schools competed for the best student section. After weeks of watching school spirit on display in high school football, the eight finalists were announced Friday night on The Zone.

These schools, listed in alphabetical order, stand out and are in contention to win the 2021 Zone Banner to display.

Congrats to Bishop Chatard, Brownsburg, Cathedral, Guerin Catholic, Hamilton Southeastern, Mooresville, Noblesville and Westfield!

We will reveal the final four schools next Friday on The Zone!