Indy Style

A variety of Indiana businesses you can support online

There are so many Indiana businesses that you can help support right now and that can help support you. Mel McMahon, creator, Indiana Originals has a wide-ranging list of them for you here. See what else she has to say about Indiana Originals below:

Indiana Originals promotes Indiana products, places, and service providers. We help Hoosiers discover and support local faster and easier while helping our business members find affordable resources to be successful, stand out from their national competitors, and get in front of new customers. Every business on our website is certified local. That means we guarantee they are Indiana-owned and operated, headquartered here, and not part of an out of state chain. Supporting our members keeps more money in Indiana, helps our communities be unique, and creates jobs.

Local businesses need our support more than ever! Our members are open for business–online! Do some browsing and discover a local business new-to-you or support a favorite!

Here are some of the members featured in our Indiana Originals Gift Guide:

Frangipani Body Products — Castleton — indianaoriginals.com/listing/frangipani-body-products/

Sip & Share Wines — Garfield Park — https://www.indianaoriginals.com/listing/sip-and-share-winery/

The Tie Dye Lab — Avon — indianaoriginals.com/listing/the-tie-dye-lab/

Pam Hurst Designs — Martinsville — indianaoriginals.com/listing/pam-hurst-designs/

Portal Unlimited — Bargersville — indianaoriginals.com/listing/portal-unlimited/

Send A Friend Lasagna — Irvington — indianaoriginals.com/listing/portal-unlimited/

Poppy’s Petals — Jasper — indianaoriginals.com/listing/poppys-petals/

Unsoaped — Fishers — indianaoriginals.com/listing/unsoaped-llc/

We Dine Indy — Westfield — indianaoriginals.com/listing/we-dine-indy/

Faith Blackwell Photography — Downtown — indianaoriginals.com/listing/faith-blackwell-photography/

About Indiana Originals: Indiana Originals was founded in 2014 to simplify the search for local, Indiana-based businesses. Our mission is to create healthier, stronger communities and more jobs in Indiana by encouraging and facilitating greater use of Indiana-based businesses. All of our members are locally owned and operated businesses headquartered in Indiana. Whenever you see the badge, you know you are supporting local. Discover businesses in your community for free at IndianaOriginals.com or on the app made possible by Freedom Foods.

Learn more at the Indiana Origina’s website and social media:

IndianaOriginals.com

Facebook.com/IndianaOriginals

Twitter.com/IndOriginals

Instagram.com/indoriginals

MORE STORIES

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK